fbpx Reviews - 4AM Reviews - 4AM

4AM REVIEWS

Over 650 people and businesses have come to 4AM for their event production, talent booking, and music curation needs. Read their reviews to learn about their experiences working with our team.

Leave a review

THE BEST TO EVER DO IT!!

March 14, 2023

THE BEST TO EVER DO IT!! Chachi joined me and my wife in Montego Bay and was the best wedding gift we could have asked for. He was so good, and this is not a joke, the crowd was chanting CHA-CHI CHA-CHI as we left the reception tent. Music is one of the most important parts of a wedding, don’t go with anybody else. CHACHI!

Bobby W.

Chachi was the BEST DJ we could've asked for

December 11, 2022

Chachi was the BEST DJ we could’ve asked for. The dance floor was packed all night long, no one wanted to leave by the end of the night! The music was amazing and his vibes were so positive and fun. He was a great addition to our wedding! We received such positive feedback from so many of our guests – I would recommend him to ANYONE for their celebration.

Katherine K

We worked with Erica for our wedding, and she was incredible

November 22, 2022

We worked with Erica for our wedding, and she was incredible — we were trying to steer away from the “prom” style DJs and wanted someone who felt more like us 🙂 and Erica was the perfect person to work with. While she was DJing at the wedding, guests even stopped to say how great she was. So happy we got to work with her!

Kristin H

4AM Productions was top notch throughout

August 1, 2022

4AM Productions was top notch throughout, and we are so thankful that we had Chris Bachmann as our DJ. He kept the energy going perfectly throughout the night. All of our guests had a blast and it was truly the best night of our lives. It isn’t very often that an entire wedding party chants “ONE MORE SONG” when the venue turns the lights on, but Chris had everyone going from beginning to end. Don’t mess around with the music and vibe of your wedding – hire Chris Bachmann. End of story.

Brian J

DJ Chris is the best!!!

August 18, 2021

DJ Chris is the best!!!!! Super professional and took all our asks into account. The Dance floor was packed all night and it felt more like being at a party than a low key wedding. This is the vibe we wanted and the guests absolutely loved it!!!! Highly recommend using him for any of your events.

Michael M.

the best feeling

July 22, 2021

From the minute I talked with Chris on the phone, I had the best feeling. He was helpful and great the whole wedding planning process and he made my wedding day so amazing. I can’t say enough good things about Chris!!! I’m still getting guests raving about how great he was. Definitely the best DJ!!! Thank you Chris for making our wedding day so amazing and fun!!!

Sam M.

I can’t put into words how phenomenal Chris was at our wedding

May 24, 2021

I can’t put into words how phenomenal Chris was at our wedding. He was amazing at reading the room and keeping the energy up and moving!! My guests were blown away by the music and we honestly danced ALL NIGHT LONG. I don’t think I sat down one time. HE IS THE REAL DEAL!!!! Thank you Chris !!!

Natalie N.

Glad we worked with DJ Chris!

September 29, 2020

Planning and re-planning a covid-era wedding was challenging, but Chris was a big reason the reception ended up being a success. He took all our changes in stride, and came through in the clutch when we needed some help coordinating services beyond DJ/sound/light. He also did a great job on the day of the party setting everything up and running the show. I would highly recommend him.

Scott Abookire

No Title

September 28, 2020

We specifically chose Chris from 4 AM for our wedding and we couldn’t have been happier. The team over at 4AM was great to work with and very responsive to any questions, emails and calls. We explicitly said we didn’t want your typical wedding music and Chris immediately knew what we meant. Everyone at 4AM was awesome.

Danielle N

No Title

September 27, 2020

Dj Chris b was the greatest for my wedding. He played all the songs I requested and so much more! I was getting compliments days after the wedding saying how great the music was! We will be hiring him again for our 2021 reception!

Jasi M

Chris is awesome!

March 28, 2020

Chris and the whole team at 4AM were fantastic to work with!

Married on 03/28/2020

Danielle

Don’t look any further...

February 8, 2020

We hired 4am entertainment for our wedding this past February and we couldn’t have been happier with Chris and his team. They were amazing! They brought the room to life. The energy in the room was exactly what we had hoped for. Chris and his team delivered a mix of our favorite songs. There were Portuguese, Indian, 90’s, dance, pop…everything we wanted. Annnddd there was Curtis, the sax player…WOW WOW WOW. Curtis was SO good! He played his sax along to what the DJ was playing. Curtis was on the dance floor playing his sax and dancing with everyone. He was so fun! Everyone loved him. He played for what seemed like hours. If you are debating having a musician play along with the DJ, Do it! It brought our wedding to the next level. Chris and his team delivered above and beyond!

Married on 02/08/2020

Jen Mendonca

No Title

November 4, 2019

Absolutely killed it. DJ Rick Wonder read the room perfectly and really kept the party going. DJ Chachi was an expert MC and knew exactly how to arrange the flow of the night. We got countless compliments on them- from guests of all ages. Can not recommend more!

Mk N

No Title

October 31, 2019

Chris is AMAZING!! I met Chris while he was DJing at STK in NYC. My fiance and I fell in love with his mix and playlist immediately! We are SOOOO HAPPY that we booked him for our wedding the following year! He knows how to read the room so well and transition seamlessly into from one song to the next. Without realizing it, he played a key role in our wedding because he indirectly interacted with all our guest and he did not disappoint! Even after the wedding, all my guest commented on how amazing the music choice was and so on point with what they wanted to hear. Highly recommend, no matter what type of event. Chris made our lives so easy and we had THE BEST TIME!

Diana L

No Title

October 31, 2019

Chris is an amazing DJ. He helped us executed our musically vision perfectly. He is able to transition in and out of songs at the right moment to keep the bodies moving on the dance floor. My guests can’t stop commenting to me about how much they love his mixes. Chris is also very easy to work with and fun to hang out! I highly recommend using his services!

Cheng Z

No Title

September 25, 2019

There are not enough stars to give this company!! They have been so accommodating, professional, responsive, and enjoyable to work with! They truly made our wedding so enjoyable, I would ABSOLUTELY recommend them to ANYONE!!!

Melissa O

No Title

September 17, 2019

DJ Chris is THE BEST! He came to Napa for our wedding weekend and played at every event. He was able to read the crowd and choose perfectly appropriate music for each of our events – which ranged from a mellow rehearsal dinner to a raging after party. We didn’t have to worry about a thing with the music because we knew we were in the best hands with Chris. He is also a very funny and witty MC and has become a good friend. Highly recommend!

Katherine S

No Title

September 9, 2019

Chris did our wedding and it was awesome. He was not only great at his job but helped us with the planning and coordinated with our planner to make sure things went off smoothly. It’s very clear that Chris is passionate about his job.

Jonathan S

No Title

September 8, 2019

My husband and I hired DJ Chachi, MC Ray and intrumentials Marcus (sax), Caleb (drums) and Sarina (violin) from 4AM for our wedding at the Rainbow Room in New York City. From the moment the reception started DJ Chachi and his team had everyone on the dance floor until the party ended. We could not recommend them enough if you are throwing a wedding that has a heavy focus on music and dancing. In addition 4AM was responsive, organized, timely and professional throughout the whole experience. DJ Chachi and his team won’t dissapoint!

Victoria A

No Title

August 30, 2019

Chris Bachmann was the DJ for our wedding this past weekend and I truly cannot say enough good things about him!! He is the best DJ in the industry and I’m so glad we had him at our wedding. He had our guests of all ages on the dance floor all night and people didn’t want to leave. Chris played exactly what we had talked about in our pre-wedding meeting (with no cheesy wedding music) and put his amazing touch on the mixes which is a true talent. His professionalism was key and he made sure the reception ran smoothly. Our wedding was a dream and a large part of this is attributed to Chris!!

Andrea S

Never miss a beat. Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest.